Salem Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Salem Orthodontics is a fun and relaxing office that offers state of the art orthodontic treatments for the whole family. Dr. Omar Salem and his talented, professional staff offer a wide range of services, and will provide personalized treatment plans that fit your needs and lifestyle.

In addition to metal and ceramic braces for children, teens and adults, we also offer self-ligating braces such as the Damon System and In-Ovation as well as Invisalign clear aligners. Dr. Salem is a highly respected orthodontist, providing treatments for local dentists and their children.

Patients love our friendly and inviting team, and parents appreciate our family-friendly atmosphere.

http://drsalembraces.com/

508-588-6500


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1006

"They are excellent in what they do! The professionals here are incredibly enthusiastic and truly care about their patients! I cannot put into words how grateful I am! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Teeth look wonderful. Great staff and Dr. SALEM was v
Great. ! Never had any problems rescheduling. Wonderful experience.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
"Great job with the braces. Great service overall nothing went wrong so it wast pleasure."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"Always a great experience, they always explain what they did and what the next steps are. Front desk is always so pleasant and helpful when you make or have to change appointments."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"I love the texting reminders I get. I enjoy the people in the office and very clean atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Thank you so much Dr. Salem for sponsoring the Attleboro Arts Museum's 2017 ALL SMILES Art Contest! This will be Salem Orthodontics 4th year sponsoring this unbelievable art contest for ages 5-17. Dr. Salem and his Staff recognize the importance of arts for our youth and work to directly support creative learning opportunities that allow students to voice their creativity and comment on their culture. This effort is so critical! The Attleboro Arts Museum and I are grateful for Dr. Salem's continued support and look forward to another special year of artful smiles! Thank you again, Abby Rovaldi, AAM Programs Coordinator."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"As always great experience!! Staff is so pleasant!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Our son always enjoys going to his appointments, never an issue"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"My daughter is very pleased with how nice her teeth are looking these days!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Always a great experience, all of the staff is wonderful!! They are all so friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Excellent in every way. Responsive, flexible, kind, and high quality."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"She was seen right on time which I appreciate. Her teeth are looking better every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2016
"Another great visit at Dr. Salem's office!! The staff is absolutely wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Always good service! Very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Dr. SALEM and his staff our very professional and friendly. Appointments always on time and very informative as the treatment progressed. Great payment plans! I would highly recommend orthodontic Associates of Norton and Dr. SALEM"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Salem Orthodontics is the best!! The staff is so pleasant, we always have a great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Very nice and comprehensive procedure"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2016

ER

"I had a great experience! Very friendly and nice people, very understanding. My teeth look great, and I'm very happy with them. Overall it was great."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"We really have had a great experience here. After my daughter was told she needed braces at a very young age somewhere else we came here for a second opinion. They were able to do a few things to help fix a few problems before ever putting braces on and eventually put them on after her mouth had matured a bit. She's getting them off today and we only have great things to say about our years here! Never a long wait to be seen, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and text reminders for appointments. Would definitely recommend putting your trust in this office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"I am absolutely astonished with the astronomical results I got from Salem Orthodontics. The people here become your family and treat you like a king when you come to your appointments. They guide you step by step in order to help you reach your final results that will change you for lifetime. My smile is forever going to be amazing, thanks to Omar Salem and his amazing associates. You guys rock! Come here if you want life changing results."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"Very kind and attentive. Very happy that we were referred to Dr. Salem"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Salem's Orthodontics is filled with some of the nicest and most helpful people I have ever been around. Part of me wishes i could keep my braces so that I could come back all the time. Thank you for all the help you have provided me over the course of these 4 years!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"The secretary knew I was looking for an appointment on a day other than our usual day, and she remembered that when she had a cancellation in west bridge water and offered us the spot. It was very thoughtful."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Wow I started off with probably the scariest teeth ever. My first grade pictures were terrible! I started here in second grade with a palate expander to close the gap in my teeth. The I was off to braces for two years. After I got them off I already felt more confident with my smile. Almost 6 years later I still feel great! The people here are incredible and Dr. Salem is the best doctor I've ever been to! 10 stars!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Fast and friendly service. Everyone was so quick and nice!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"Dr. Salem's office is great, the staff is so nice, they explain everything they do!! We always have a great experience when we go!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"The staff at Dr. Salem's office is always cheerful, professional, and friendly. Matthew was nervous about getting braces, and Brianna took the time to explain how to use the electric toothbrush and talk about the foods he should avoid or prepare differently. My daughter has had her braces for over a year, and every appointment has been a great experience. The text appointment reminders are wonderful too!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2016
"Great service! My teeth are Amazing!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
"My daughter, Marissa had her braces removed today, after a couple of years! Her teeth are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you Dr. Salem, Certified Dental Assistants; Amanda, Brianna, Heather and Katie and Front Desk Administration; Sue, Karen and Heather. We will always remain grateful for each and every one of you! Your professionalism coupled with your knowledge and kindness, was beyond anything we expected! I would recommend your offices to everyone I know! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Everytime we have a visit, everyone is very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"The appointment went without a hitch!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2016
"They were very nice and they were quick"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"My daughter marissa was a patient for four years ....the staff was always very nice .. Dr.salem was very good he was gentle and funny and put Marissa at ease . We had a very good experience"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Dr. Salem and his staff are outstanding. Used his services for both my daughters and it was an easy relationship from start to finish. Everyone was terrific at explaining exactly what was being done, why, and what to expect next. Both my girls love Dr. Salem! Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"I'm very please with the work that Dr SALEM has done on both my children. I would recommend this office to my family and friends. The staff is very friendly and they know each and everyone of there patients like as if you are a part of their family. I'm so pleased I chose this office out of the few I had to chose from. I'm very pleased with the end results. They do awesome work and they make you feel very comfortable. So in the end you will be very pleased with any work that you have do a Dr Salem's office cause your smile will be pretty and white.."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"All the staff is great, really made my daughter feel comfortable!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"I feel so comfortable and everyone is nice and polite. I never get nervous about going.
Shaye, age 11
"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2016
"The treatment was a fun was a fun experience a little sore but I got used to it. And my teeth are finally straight ."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"Love Dr. Salem and his staff! Always takes the time to explain what is going on with treatment, deals with the children with respect and honesty. Couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"I am very happy. They did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Dr. SALEM and his team were exceptional. From scheduling regular appointments to unforeseen repairs, they were always very accommodating and pleasant. The dental assistants made my daughter feel quite comfortable and took great care of her.

Thank you Dr. SALEM and your entire team! We would recommend your services with high compliments.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Everyone was so nice and friendly , they were excellent. They're like a big family it's amazing . I'm very glad I got the chance to come meet doctor SALEM and his girls. Visits were spectacular and never went home disappointed , thank you guys so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1006

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com